Skip to content

2024 Board of Directors

2024 HBAGNO Board Members

Riley Babin

LCR - The Plumbing Warehouse
Council Sales and Marketing Chair

Bruce Layburn

JBL Properties LTD

Steve Albert

Albert Construction Co.
Life Director

David Anderson

Rader's Insulation
Council Associates Chair

John Arms

Park Management Services
Life Director

David Brooks

Brooks Quality Painting, LLC
Elected Builder

Timra Couto

MDR Nola LLC dba Mighty Dog Roofing
Council Associates Nominee

Richard Darling

Darling & Laws Construction, Inc.
Life Director

Charlie Fontenelle

Fontenelle & Goodreau Insurance, LLC
Council MFC Associate

Kevin Katner

Katner Law Firm
Council Remodelers Chair

Lawrence Kornman

Coast Builders LLC
Past Presidents Nominee

Michael Kraft

Kraft & Company LLC
Council MFC Chair

Pierre Lanaux

Lanaux Construction
Home and Garden Show Chair

Frank Mattice

FBM Building Group LLC
Elected Builder

Andrew Miles

A. B. Miles Company
Council MFC Builder

Brian Mills

R.L Mills, Inc.
Past Presidents, Immediate

Gerald Mire

Hyman L. Bartolo Jr, Contractors, Inc.
Vice President

Frank Morse Jr

Morse Homes, Inc
Elected Builder

Shivers Nellon

Chase Remodeling & Construction Inc.

Randy Noel

Reve, Inc
Life Director

Lynda Nugent Smith

The Nugent-Freeland Team of Keller Williams Realty
Life Director

Roy Olsen

Norseman Construction, LLC
Life Director

Anthony Quillen

Quillen Construction Group
Elected Builder

Rey Rivas

Green Terra Construction
Council ABP Chair

Angelica Rivera

Colmex Construction
Elected Builder

Floyd Simeon

Crescent City Builders, LLC
Past Presidents Nominee

Wesley Stone

Redfish Electric, LLC
Council Associates Nominee

Greg Troyer

Troyer Builders LLC
Elected Builder

José Villeda

JLV Construction
Elected Builder

Wesley Wyman

WL Wyman Construction Co Inc
Life Director
Powered By GrowthZone
Scroll To Top